← Directory

OLIVE STREET INVESTMENT ADVISERS, LLC

CRD 166710File 801-77754
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 26, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$203.76B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$203.76B
Clients
2
13 accounts
Employees
232
Top 10% of cohort in MO

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Apr 1, 2013
Principal office
12555 MANCHESTER ROAD, ST. LOUIS, MO, 63131
Phone
314-515-2000
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$203.76B
Discretionary AUM
$203.76B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
13
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
13
AUM per client
$101.88B

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Investment companies2$203.76B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — SEE SCHEDULE D-MISCELLANEOUS
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for investment companies

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees218232increased by14
Apr 1, 2026AUM$169,541,361,944$203,755,416,203increased by$34,214,054,259
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees136218increased by82
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients12increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$130,714,979,023$169,541,361,944increased by$38,826,382,921
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts113increased by12
Apr 1, 2022Employees121136increased by15
Apr 1, 2022AUM$106,241,042,188$130,714,979,023increased by$24,473,936,835
Apr 1, 2022Accounts91decreased by8
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “OLIVE STREET” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“OLIVE STREET” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.