← Directory

PLANVISION, LLC

CRD 166311File 801-112729
APPROVED
Retail clients
Disclosure events
Filing as of Aug 11, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
7,370
Not reported accounts
Employees
10

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
ARO
Registration date
Mar 30, 2018
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
(612) 965-4286

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals5,100$0
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)2,270$0

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Financial planning services

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11E2
  • Q11E4

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026AUM$0—
Aug 12, 2026Accounts0—
Mar 1, 2026Employees810increased by2
Mar 1, 2026Clients2,7897,370increased by4,581
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees38increased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
DisclosuresNoYes
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PLANVISION” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PLANVISION” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.