← Directory
OAKUM BAY CAPITAL, LLC
CRD 166025File 801-135194
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 20, 2026
Feed vintage Aug 12, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$374.0M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$374.0M
Clients
1
1 accounts
Employees
1
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- BRO
- Registration date
- Jan 20, 2026
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 475-477-3301
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $374.0M
- Discretionary AUM
- $374.0M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 1
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 1
- AUM per client
- $374.0M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance companies | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
| Charitable organizations | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
| Other investment advisers | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
| High net worth individuals | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
| Banking or thrift institutions | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
| Pension and profit sharing plans | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
| State or municipal government entities | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
| Corporations or other businesses not listed above | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
| Sovereign wealth funds and foreign official institutions | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies) | 1 | $374.0M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- Not reported
- Firm Custody Clients
- Not reported
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Assets
- 112000000
- Related Person Custody Clients
- 23
- Related Person Custody Securities
- Yes
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $372,000,000 | $374,000,000 | increased by$2,000,000 |
| Feb 1, 2026 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “OAKUM BAY” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“OAKUM BAY” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

