← Directory
MARSTONE LLC
CRD 164810File 801-78264
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Aug 4, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$2.8M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$2.8M
Clients
142
180 accounts
Employees
1
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- LARO
- Registration date
- Jul 10, 2013
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 212.203.7790
- Website
- https://wealth.marstone.com/
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $2.8M
- Discretionary AUM
- $2.8M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 180
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 180
- AUM per client
- $20K
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other investment advisers | Fewer than 5 | $827K |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 139 | $2.0M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for businesses
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 12, 2026 | Employees | 21 | 1 | decreased by20 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 82 | 142 | increased by60 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $2,133,258 | $2,825,414 | increased by$692,156 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 154 | 180 | increased by26 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 32 | 21 | decreased by11 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 123 | 82 | decreased by41 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $3,141,093 | $2,133,258 | decreased by$1,007,835 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 123 | 154 | increased by31 |
| Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 26 | 32 | increased by6 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 57 | 123 | increased by66 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $1,385,568 | $3,141,093 | increased by$1,755,525 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 33 | 123 | increased by90 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “MARSTONE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“MARSTONE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

