← Directory

SYMFONIE CAPITAL / SYMFONIE INVESTMENT ADVISORS

Legal name: SYMFONIE CAPITAL, LTD

CRD 164567File 801-76905
APPROVED
Filing as of Sep 27, 2025
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Other (specify)
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Mar 24, 2014
Principal office
124 CITY ROAD, LONDON, EC1V 2NX
Phone
+447887998248

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026AUM$0—
Aug 12, 2026Accounts0—
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Clients12—
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$1,000,000$0decreased by$1,000,000
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Accounts120decreased by12
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients412increased by8
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$1,350,000$1,000,000decreased by$350,000
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts612increased by6
Sep 1, 2021AUM$0$1,350,000increased by$1,350,000
Sep 1, 2021Accounts06increased by6
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SYMFONIE CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SYMFONIE CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.