← Directory

CEPHEI CAPITAL

Legal name: CEPHEI CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (HONG KONG) LIMITED

CRD 163621File 802-135534
ACTIVE
Filing as of Feb 9, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Other (specify)
Firm type
ERA
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Feb 9, 2026
Principal office
1502A INTERNATIONAL COMMERCE CENTER, 1 AUSTIN ROAD WEST, KOWLOON, HONG KONG
Phone
852 3518 8000

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Not reported.

Advisory activities

  • Not reported.

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Not reported
Firm Custody Assets
Not reported
Firm Custody Clients
Not reported
Firm Custody Securities
Not reported
Related Person Custody Cash
Not reported
Related Person Custody Assets
Not reported
Related Person Custody Clients
Not reported
Related Person Custody Securities
Not reported

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026Registration—ACTIVE
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees1513decreased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients1513decreased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$8,698,181,018$4,854,886,809decreased by$3,843,294,209
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts1513decreased by2
May 1, 2022Clients1415increased by1
May 1, 2022AUM$8,693,669,300$8,698,181,018increased by$4,511,718
May 1, 2022Accounts1415increased by1
Apr 1, 2022Employees1415increased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients1514decreased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$9,494,790,360$8,693,669,300decreased by$801,121,060
Apr 1, 2022Accounts1514decreased by1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “CEPHEI CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CEPHEI CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.