← Directory
UNITAS CAPITAL
Legal name: UNITAS CAPITAL III LTD.
CRD 162734File 802-136614
ACTIVE
Disclosure events
Filing as of Jun 2, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Other (specify)
- Firm type
- ERA
- SEC region
- HQ
- Registration date
- Jun 1, 2026
- Principal office
- 27TH FLOOR, CANTON HOUSE, 56 QUEEN'S ROAD CENTRAL, HONG KONG, 00000
- Phone
- (852) 2533 1818
- Website
- HTTP://WWW.UNITASCAPITAL.COM
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Total accounts
- Not reported
- AUM per client
- —
Clients by type
ADV Item 5DNo client-type detail reported.
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Not reported.
Advisory activities
- Not reported.
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- Not reported
- Firm Custody Assets
- Not reported
- Firm Custody Clients
- Not reported
- Firm Custody Securities
- Not reported
- Related Person Custody Cash
- Not reported
- Related Person Custody Assets
- Not reported
- Related Person Custody Clients
- Not reported
- Related Person Custody Securities
- Not reported
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11H1C
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 12, 2026 | Registration | — | ACTIVE | |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $168,448,779 | $53,495,512 | decreased by$114,953,267 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 2 | 3 | increased by1 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $271,811,010 | $168,448,779 | decreased by$103,362,231 |
| May 1, 2022 | AUM | $279,023,937 | $271,811,010 | decreased by$7,212,927 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $277,424,970 | $279,023,937 | increased by$1,598,967 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “UNITAS CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“UNITAS CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

