← Directory

CORE CAPITAL PARTNERS

Legal name: CORE MANAGEMENT II CORPORATION

CRD 162579File 801-117005
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 27, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.33B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.33B
Clients
9
14 accounts
Employees
4

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Jul 18, 2019
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
(202) 589-0090

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.33B
Discretionary AUM
$1.33B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
14
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
14
AUM per client
$147.2M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles9$1.33B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$1,314,937,339$1,325,235,272increased by$10,297,933
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$596,333,469$1,314,937,339increased by$718,603,870
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts1214increased by2
Jul 1, 2022Clients89increased by1
Jul 1, 2022AUM$366,905,288$596,333,469increased by$229,428,181
Jul 1, 2022Accounts1112increased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients58increased by3
Apr 1, 2022AUM$288,521,255$366,905,288increased by$78,384,033
Apr 1, 2022Accounts711increased by4
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “CORE CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CORE CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.