← Directory

HC CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC

CRD 160737File 801-73781
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$5.21B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$5.21B
Clients
29
29 accounts
Employees
0
Top 25% of cohort in PA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Mar 30, 2012
Principal office
300 BARR HARBOR DRIVE, FIFTH FLOOR, WEST CONSHOHOCKEN, PA, 19428
Phone
610-828-7200
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$5.21B
Discretionary AUM
$5.21B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
29
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
29
AUM per client
$179.8M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles29$5.21B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$3,887,435,602$5,214,271,007increased by$1,326,835,405
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients2529increased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$3,794,541,355$3,887,435,602increased by$92,894,247
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts2529increased by4
Apr 1, 2022Clients2025increased by5
Apr 1, 2022AUM$2,773,148,098$3,794,541,355increased by$1,021,393,257
Apr 1, 2022Accounts2025increased by5
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “HC CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“HC CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.