← Directory

DEBUSSY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP

CRD 160150File 802-137305
ACTIVE
Filing as of Aug 14, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
ERA
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Aug 14, 2026
Principal office
225 WEST WACKER, SUITE 2100, CHICAGO, IL, 60606
Phone
872-345-0745
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Not reported.

Advisory activities

  • Not reported.

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Not reported
Firm Custody Assets
Not reported
Firm Custody Clients
Not reported
Firm Custody Securities
Not reported
Related Person Custody Cash
Not reported
Related Person Custody Assets
Not reported
Related Person Custody Clients
Not reported
Related Person Custody Securities
Not reported

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026Registration—ACTIVE
Apr 1, 2026Employees6968decreased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients2,2702,461increased by191
Apr 1, 2026AUM$4,647,085,822$5,641,138,588increased by$994,052,766
Apr 1, 2026Accounts8,4139,855increased by1,442
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees5069increased by19
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients1,4242,270increased by846
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$3,328,894,632$4,647,085,822increased by$1,318,191,190
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts5,5058,413increased by2,908
Apr 1, 2022Employees4050increased by10
Apr 1, 2022Clients1,2661,424increased by158
Apr 1, 2022AUM$1,998,597,703$3,328,894,632increased by$1,330,296,929
Apr 1, 2022Accounts4,2835,505increased by1,222
Dec 1, 2021Employees5640decreased by16
Dec 1, 2021Clients1,2741,266decreased by8

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “DEBUSSY CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“DEBUSSY CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.