← Directory

PEAVINE CAPITAL, LLC

CRD 159922File 801-77563
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Jan 20, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$496.3M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$496.3M
Clients
11
20 accounts
Employees
2

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
LARO
Registration date
Jan 25, 2013
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
(775) 337-3900

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$496.3M
Discretionary AUM
$496.3M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
20
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
20
AUM per client
$45.1M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other5$268.5M
High net worth individuals6$227.8M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — A PERCENTAGE OF ASSETS UNDER ADVISEMENT
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Feb 1, 2026Clients1011increased by1
Feb 1, 2026AUM$424,400,806$496,295,948increased by$71,895,142
Feb 1, 2026Accounts1920increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients2710decreased by17
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$569,301,952$424,400,806decreased by$144,901,146
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts7719decreased by58
Feb 1, 2022AUM$538,000,000$569,301,952increased by$31,301,952
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PEAVINE CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PEAVINE CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.