← Directory

JACKSON AVENUE, LLC

CRD 158854File 801-121455
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 6, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$185.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$104.7M
Non-discretionary $80.3M
Clients
0
63 accounts
Employees
2

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Jun 16, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
703-626-6475

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$185.0M
Discretionary AUM
$104.7M
Non-discretionary AUM
$80.3M
Discretionary accounts
40
Non-discretionary accounts
23
Total accounts
63
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)Fewer than 5$378K

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026Clients610decreased by61
Apr 1, 2026Clients5861increased by3
Apr 1, 2026AUM$170,639,309$185,007,992increased by$14,368,683
Apr 1, 2026Accounts5863increased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients5758increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$163,135,462$170,639,309increased by$7,503,847
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts5758increased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients4357increased by14
Apr 1, 2022AUM$156,059,461$163,135,462increased by$7,076,001
Apr 1, 2022Accounts4857increased by9
Jul 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “JACKSON AVENUE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“JACKSON AVENUE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.