← Directory

HIGHBURY PACIFIC CAPITAL CORP.

CRD 157778File 801-73240
APPROVED
Filing as of Jan 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$333.3M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $333.3M
Clients
1
1 accounts
Employees
1
Below cohort median in WA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Feb 23, 2012
Principal office
14205 S.E. 36TH STREET, SUITE 100, BELLEVUE, WA, 98006-1553
Phone
206-340-2800
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$333.3M
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$333.3M
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
1
Total accounts
1
AUM per client
$333.3M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other1$333.3M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Feb 1, 2026AUM$296,139,178$333,336,182increased by$37,197,004
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$300,108,500$296,139,178decreased by$3,969,322
Feb 1, 2022AUM$283,511,480$300,108,500increased by$16,597,020
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “HIGHBURY PACIFIC” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“HIGHBURY PACIFIC” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.