← Directory

OLD BELLOWS PARTNERS L.P.

CRD 157569File 801-73297
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of May 13, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$30.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$30.0M
Clients
4
4 accounts
Employees
12
Bottom 25% of cohort in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Feb 16, 2012
Principal office
654 MADISON AVENUE, 10TH FLOOR, NEW YORK, NY, 10065
Phone
212-355-5600
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$30.0M
Discretionary AUM
$30.0M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
4
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
4
AUM per client
$7.5M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles4$30.0M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$31,903,259$29,971,238decreased by$1,932,021
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees1412decreased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
DisclosuresYesNo
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$30,789,000$31,903,259increased by$1,114,259
Apr 1, 2022AUM$38,123,000$30,789,000decreased by$7,334,000
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “OLD BELLOWS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“OLD BELLOWS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.