← Directory

QUANTUM CAPITAL INVESTMENTS, INC.

CRD 156037File 801-132836
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Jun 8, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$153.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$153.0M
Clients
189
340 accounts
Employees
2

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
May 22, 2025
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
708-267-0627

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$153.0M
Discretionary AUM
$153.0M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
340
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
340
AUM per client
$810K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals20$95.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)169$58.0M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Jul 1, 2026Clients195189decreased by6
Jul 1, 2026AUM$144,000,000$153,000,000increased by$9,000,000
Jul 1, 2026Accounts265340increased by75
Feb 1, 2026Clients176195increased by19
Feb 1, 2026AUM$125,000,000$144,000,000increased by$19,000,000
Feb 1, 2026Accounts310265decreased by45
Dec 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “QUANTUM CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“QUANTUM CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.