← Directory

HARRISON FIDUCIARY GROUP

Legal name: HARRISON FIDUCIARY GROUP LLC

CRD 155845File 801-110949
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 27, 2025
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$0
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Clients
5
0 accounts
Employees
2
Bottom 25% of cohort in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Jul 31, 2017
Principal office
45 ROCKEFELLER PLAZA, SUITE 2000, NEW YORK, NY, 10111
Phone
212-537-4722

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$0
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
0
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles5Not reported

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Portfolio management for other
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients45increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$746,355,472$0decreased by$746,355,472
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts40decreased by4
Apr 1, 2022AUM$956,603,317$746,355,472decreased by$210,247,845
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “HARRISON FIDUCIARY” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“HARRISON FIDUCIARY” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.