← Directory

ATB CAPITAL MARKETS USA INC.

CRD 155053File 801-128511
APPROVED
Filing as of Aug 18, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
31

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Jan 12, 2024
Principal office
#410, 585 8TH AVENUE SW, CALGARY, ALBERTA, T2P 1G1
Phone
403-539-8600

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — PAYMENTS FOR RESEARCH-RELATED SERVICES AS DETERMINED BY CLIENT

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026AUM$0—
Aug 12, 2026Accounts0—
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees2131increased by10
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ATB CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ATB CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.