← Directory
SANKALA GROUP LLC
CRD 154806File 801-129449
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Mar 4, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$159.1M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$133.3M
Non-discretionary $25.8M
Clients
107
447 accounts
Employees
4
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- DRO
- Registration date
- Apr 3, 2024
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 720-310-0605
- Website
- HTTP://WWW.SANKALAGROUP.COM
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $159.1M
- Discretionary AUM
- $133.3M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $25.8M
- Discretionary accounts
- 431
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 16
- Total accounts
- 447
- AUM per client
- $1.5M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | Fewer than 5 | $15.3M |
| High net worth individuals | 49 | $123.3M |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 58 | $20.5M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Hourly charges
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Other advisory activities
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- Yes
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 1, 2026 | Clients | 110 | 107 | decreased by3 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | AUM | $166,636,214 | $159,130,515 | decreased by$7,505,699 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Accounts | 486 | 447 | decreased by39 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Employees | 3 | 4 | increased by1 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Custody | No | Yes | |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Clients | 102 | 110 | increased by8 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | AUM | $116,145,887 | $166,636,214 | increased by$50,490,327 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Accounts | 382 | 486 | increased by104 |
| May 1, 2025 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “SANKALA GROUP” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SANKALA GROUP” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

