← Directory

VISION2020 WEALTH MANAGEMENT CORP.

CRD 154149File 801-71541
APPROVED
Filing as of Aug 28, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
0

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
LARO
Registration date
Jun 21, 2010
Principal office
18700 N. HAYDEN RD., SUITE 255, SCOTTSDALE, AZ, 85255
Phone
800-552-3319
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026AUM$0—
Aug 12, 2026Accounts0—
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees1,9250decreased by1,925
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
DisclosuresYesNo
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients97,278—
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$21,118,915,717$0decreased by$21,118,915,717
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts128,4900decreased by128,490
Jun 1, 2022DisclosuresNoYes
Apr 1, 2022Employees1,7291,925increased by196
Apr 1, 2022Clients75,10497,278increased by22,174
Apr 1, 2022AUM$14,228,080,209$21,118,915,717increased by$6,890,835,508
Apr 1, 2022Accounts96,884128,490increased by31,606
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “VISION2020 WEALTH” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“VISION2020 WEALTH” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.