← Directory

INTEGRITY INVESTMENT ADVISORS

Legal name: INTEGRITY INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC

CRD 154131File 801-113631
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of May 8, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$394.3M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$385.8M
Non-discretionary $8.5M
Clients
117
512 accounts
Employees
4

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
DRO
Registration date
Jul 20, 2018
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
303-549-4720

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$394.3M
Discretionary AUM
$385.8M
Non-discretionary AUM
$8.5M
Discretionary accounts
494
Non-discretionary accounts
18
Total accounts
512
AUM per client
$3.4M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals77$363.5M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)40$30.7M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Financial planning services
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for other
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees34increased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients88117increased by29
Apr 1, 2026AUM$167,992,418$394,292,094increased by$226,299,676
Apr 1, 2026Accounts384512increased by128
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients5688increased by32
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$171,360,221$167,992,418decreased by$3,367,803
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts174384increased by210
Apr 1, 2022Employees23increased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients5156increased by5
Apr 1, 2022AUM$143,133,026$171,360,221increased by$28,227,195
Apr 1, 2022Accounts153174increased by21
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “INTEGRITY INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“INTEGRITY INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.