← Directory
LOMBARD ODIER ASSET MANAGEMENT (USA) CORP
CRD 153582File 801-72554
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$7.48B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$7.48B
Clients
18
27 accounts
Employees
64
Top 25% of cohort in NY
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- NYRO
- Registration date
- Aug 6, 2011
- Principal office
- 452 FIFTH AVENUE, 25TH FLOOR, NEW YORK, NY, 10018
- Phone
- 212-295-6200
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $7.48B
- Discretionary AUM
- $7.48B
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 27
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 27
- AUM per client
- $415.8M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Pooled investment vehicles | 18 | $6.92B |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for businesses
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- Yes
- Firm Custody Assets
- Yes
- Firm Custody Clients
- Yes
- Firm Custody Securities
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- Yes
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 17, 2026 | Clients | 27 | 18 | decreased by9 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Employees | 74 | 64 | decreased by10 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $5,716,406,000 | $7,484,663,000 | increased by$1,768,257,000 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 83 | 74 | decreased by9 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 31 | 27 | decreased by4 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $7,757,822,000 | $5,716,406,000 | decreased by$2,041,416,000 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 32 | 27 | decreased by5 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 65 | 83 | increased by18 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 30 | 31 | increased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $5,570,033,202 | $7,757,822,000 | increased by$2,187,788,798 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 30 | 32 | increased by2 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “LOMBARD ODIER” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“LOMBARD ODIER” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

