← Directory
PEAR TREE PARTNERS, LP
CRD 152581File 802-134577
ACTIVE
Disclosure events
Filing as of Sep 22, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Partnership
- Firm type
- ERA
- SEC region
- BRO
- Registration date
- Sep 18, 2025
- Principal office
- 55 OLD BEDFORD ROAD, SUITE 202, LINCOLN, MA, 01773
- Phone
- 781 259 0249
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Total accounts
- Not reported
- AUM per client
- —
Clients by type
ADV Item 5DNo client-type detail reported.
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Not reported.
Advisory activities
- Not reported.
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- Not reported
- Firm Custody Assets
- Not reported
- Firm Custody Clients
- Not reported
- Firm Custody Securities
- Not reported
- Related Person Custody Cash
- Not reported
- Related Person Custody Assets
- Not reported
- Related Person Custody Clients
- Not reported
- Related Person Custody Securities
- Not reported
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11E2
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 12, 2026 | Registration | — | ACTIVE | |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 7 | 6 | decreased by1 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 21 | 17 | decreased by4 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $140,187,143 | $100,005,858 | decreased by$40,181,285 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 21 | 17 | decreased by4 |
| Sep 1, 2022 | Employees | 6 | 7 | increased by1 |
| Sep 1, 2022 | Clients | 18 | 21 | increased by3 |
| Sep 1, 2022 | AUM | $183,129,981 | $140,187,143 | decreased by$42,942,838 |
| Sep 1, 2022 | Accounts | 18 | 21 | increased by3 |
| Oct 1, 2021 | AUM | $184,126,787 | $183,129,981 | decreased by$996,806 |
| Jul 1, 2021 | Employees | 5 | 6 | increased by1 |
| Jul 1, 2021 | AUM | $126,701,233 | $184,126,787 | increased by$57,425,554 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “PEAR TREE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PEAR TREE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

