← Directory

REDBLACK ADVISERS, INC.

CRD 151692File 801-70734
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$823.6M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$823.6M
Clients
20
3,159 accounts
Employees
7
Above cohort median in NJ

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Oct 30, 2009
Principal office
700 KINDERKAMACK RD, SUITE 200, ORADELL, NJ, 07649
Phone
800-607-3340
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$823.6M
Discretionary AUM
$823.6M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
3,159
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
3,159
AUM per client
$41.2M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other investment advisers20$823.6M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Fixed fees
  • Other (described) — TECHNOLOGY FEES BASED ON AUM, FEES BASED ON OVERLAY SERVICES
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees67increased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients1420increased by6
Apr 1, 2026AUM$124,011,466$823,643,692increased by$699,632,226
Apr 1, 2026Accounts5483,159increased by2,611
Jan 1, 2026DisclosuresYesNo
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients614increased by8
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$103,340,789$124,011,466increased by$20,670,677
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts484548increased by64
Apr 1, 2022Employees46increased by2
Apr 1, 2022CustodyNoYes
Apr 1, 2022Clients56increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$0$103,340,789increased by$103,340,789
Apr 1, 2022Accounts0484increased by484
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “REDBLACK ADVISERS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“REDBLACK ADVISERS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.