← Directory
BLACK CYPRESS CAPITAL
Legal name: BLACK CYPRESS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
CRD 151100File 801-118943
APPROVED
Retail clients
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 25, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$304.6M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$145.2M
Non-discretionary $159.5M
Clients
68
154 accounts
Employees
4
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- MIRO
- Registration date
- Jun 19, 2020
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 904-280-6767
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $304.6M
- Discretionary AUM
- $145.2M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $159.5M
- Discretionary accounts
- 126
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 28
- Total accounts
- 154
- AUM per client
- $4.5M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | Fewer than 5 | $10.3M |
| Charitable organizations | Fewer than 5 | $46.2M |
| High net worth individuals | 19 | $208.3M |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 49 | $39.8M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for businesses
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11
- Q11D2
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 65 | 68 | increased by3 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $252,629,106 | $304,630,511 | increased by$52,001,405 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 148 | 154 | increased by6 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 1 | 4 | increased by3 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 50 | 65 | increased by15 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $190,749,313 | $252,629,106 | increased by$61,879,793 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 104 | 148 | increased by44 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 44 | 50 | increased by6 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $132,954,301 | $190,749,313 | increased by$57,795,012 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 87 | 104 | increased by17 |
| Sep 1, 2021 | Disclosures | No | Yes | |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “BLACK CYPRESS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“BLACK CYPRESS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

