← Directory
WATTS CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
CRD 149049File 801-78813
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Sep 9, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$75.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$75.0M
Clients
67
227 accounts
Employees
5
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- NYRO
- Registration date
- Nov 19, 2013
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 212-879-0954
- Website
- HTTP://WWW.WATTSCAPITAL.COM
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $75.0M
- Discretionary AUM
- $75.0M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 227
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 227
- AUM per client
- $1.1M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 2 | $2.6M |
| High net worth individuals | 33 | $65.3M |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 32 | $7.1M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Financial planning services
- Selection of other advisers
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 9, 2026 | Clients | 74 | 67 | decreased by7 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | AUM | $65,105,454 | $74,997,513 | increased by$9,892,059 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Accounts | 73 | 227 | increased by154 |
| May 1, 2026 | Clients | 98 | 74 | decreased by24 |
| May 1, 2026 | AUM | $72,938,892 | $65,105,454 | decreased by$7,833,438 |
| May 1, 2026 | Accounts | 405 | 73 | decreased by332 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 6 | 5 | decreased by1 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 56 | 98 | increased by42 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $94,000,000 | $72,938,892 | decreased by$21,061,108 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 441 | 405 | decreased by36 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 146 | 56 | decreased by90 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $87,300,000 | $94,000,000 | increased by$6,700,000 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 386 | 441 | increased by55 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “WATTS CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“WATTS CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

