← Directory

GUIDANCE POINT ADVISORS, LLC

CRD 148768File 801-77258
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Feb 10, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$558.3M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$558.3M
Clients
252
701 accounts
Employees
5

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
Oct 16, 2012
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
617-869-6653

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$558.3M
Discretionary AUM
$558.3M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
701
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
701
AUM per client
$2.2M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals90$494.1M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)162$63.2M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Publications
  • Financial planning services
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026Clients255252decreased by3
Mar 1, 2026Employees65decreased by1
Mar 1, 2026Clients243255increased by12
Mar 1, 2026AUM$492,368,300$558,277,757increased by$65,909,457
Mar 1, 2026Accounts680701increased by21
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees76decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients215243increased by28
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$342,777,966$492,368,300increased by$149,590,334
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts541680increased by139
Feb 1, 2022Employees67increased by1
Feb 1, 2022Clients193215increased by22
Feb 1, 2022AUM$316,202,716$342,777,966increased by$26,575,250
Feb 1, 2022Accounts439541increased by102
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “GUIDANCE POINT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“GUIDANCE POINT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.