← Directory

ISECTORS, LLC

CRD 147589File 801-69601
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 26, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
3

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Oct 3, 2008
Principal office
5485 W GRANDE MARKET DRIVE, SUITE D, APPLETON, WI, 54913
Phone
920-731-4455

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — LICENSE FEES BASED ON PERCENTAGE OF ASSETS IN INVESTMENT MODELS

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026AUM$0—
Aug 12, 2026Accounts0—
Apr 1, 2026Employees43decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees34increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients1140decreased by114
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$22,165,985$0decreased by$22,165,985
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts1040decreased by104
Apr 1, 2022Employees43decreased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients104114increased by10
Apr 1, 2022AUM$27,183,526$22,165,985decreased by$5,017,541
Apr 1, 2022Accounts106104decreased by2
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ISECTORS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ISECTORS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.