← Directory

FAI CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

Legal name: FAI CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC.

CRD 147025File 801-69624
APPROVED
Filing as of Sep 8, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$842.1M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $842.1M
Clients
7
12 accounts
Employees
5
Above cohort median in FL

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
Oct 10, 2008
Principal office
109 S. MACDILL AVENUE, TAMPA, FL, 33609
Phone
813-874-6621
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$842.1M
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$842.1M
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
12
Total accounts
12
AUM per client
$120.3M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
State or municipal government entities7$842.1M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • Other (described) — REFERRAL FEES
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients67increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$883,886,188$842,109,549decreased by$41,776,639
Apr 1, 2026Accounts612increased by6
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients56increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$564,906,069$883,886,188increased by$318,980,119
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts56increased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients65decreased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$331,626,230$564,906,069increased by$233,279,839
Apr 1, 2022Accounts65decreased by1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “FAI CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“FAI CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.