← Directory

GLASHOFER FINANCIAL ADVISORS

Legal name: PAUL J. GLASHOFER ENTERPRISES, INC.

CRD 146262File 801-121792
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Jun 16, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$284.3M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$269.3M
Non-discretionary $15.0M
Clients
163
379 accounts
Employees
3

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Jul 19, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
301-424-4432
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$284.3M
Discretionary AUM
$269.3M
Non-discretionary AUM
$15.0M
Discretionary accounts
372
Non-discretionary accounts
7
Total accounts
379
AUM per client
$1.7M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Insurance companies1$11.4M
Charitable organizations6$1.6M
High net worth individuals81$250.7M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)75$20.5M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for other
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients122163increased by41
Apr 1, 2026AUM$281,307,481$284,265,000increased by$2,957,519
Apr 1, 2026Accounts122379increased by257
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees23increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients113122increased by9
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$144,676,100$281,307,481increased by$136,631,381
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts113122increased by9
Apr 1, 2022Clients114113decreased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$130,544,000$144,676,100increased by$14,132,100
Apr 1, 2022Accounts110113increased by3
Aug 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “GLASHOFER FINANCIAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“GLASHOFER FINANCIAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.