← Directory

FINANCIAL INSTITUTION SERVICES, LLC

CRD 145269File 801-125970
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Apr 7, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$258.7M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$258.7M
Clients
332
966 accounts
Employees
4

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
LARO
Registration date
Jun 27, 2022
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
248-661-8190

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$258.7M
Discretionary AUM
$258.7M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
966
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
966
AUM per client
$779K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals50$136.7M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)282$122.0M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Mar 1, 2026Employees34increased by1
Mar 1, 2026Clients330332increased by2
Mar 1, 2026AUM$220,446,328$258,694,487increased by$38,248,159
Mar 1, 2026Accounts947966increased by19
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients390330decreased by60
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$138,157,022$220,446,328increased by$82,289,306
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts695947increased by252
Jul 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “FINANCIAL INSTITUTION” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“FINANCIAL INSTITUTION” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.