← Directory

LATTICE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

CRD 141860File 802-134146
ACTIVE
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
ERA
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Jul 10, 2025
Principal office
1014 MARKET STREET, SUITE 100, KIRKLAND, WA, 98033
Phone
425 828-4300

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Not reported.

Advisory activities

  • Not reported.

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Not reported
Firm Custody Assets
Not reported
Firm Custody Clients
Not reported
Firm Custody Securities
Not reported
Related Person Custody Cash
Not reported
Related Person Custody Assets
Not reported
Related Person Custody Clients
Not reported
Related Person Custody Securities
Not reported

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11
  • Q11A2

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026Registration—ACTIVE
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees68increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients45increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$555,833,925$539,798,303decreased by$16,035,622
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts45increased by1
Mar 1, 2022Employees56increased by1
Mar 1, 2022AUM$386,208,017$555,833,925increased by$169,625,908
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “LATTICE CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“LATTICE CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.