← Directory

TRADING CENTRAL

Legal name: TRADING CENTRAL AMERICAS, INC

CRD 141855File 801-67210
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
8
Not reported accounts
Employees
4

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Nov 1, 2006
Principal office
11 BIS RUE SCRIBE, PARIS, 75009
Phone
+331-5528-8040

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Investment companies6Not reported
Banking or thrift institutions2Not reported

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Subscription fees

Advisory activities

  • Publications
  • Educational seminars
  • Other advisory activities

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026Clients228decreased by14
Aug 12, 2026AUM$0—
Aug 12, 2026Accounts0—
Apr 1, 2026Employees34increased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients2122increased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients1321increased by8
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “TRADING CENTRAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“TRADING CENTRAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.