← Directory
LIVE OAK FAMILY OFFICES LLC
CRD 141570File 801-137240
APPROVED-120
Disclosure events
Filing as of Oct 19, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 24, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$0
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Clients
0
0 accounts
Employees
1
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- MIRO
- Registration date
- Sep 8, 2026
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- (614) 266-8192
- Website
- HTTP://WWW.LOFOLLC.COM
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $0
- Discretionary AUM
- $0
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 0
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 0
- AUM per client
- —
Clients by type
ADV Item 5DNo client-type detail reported.
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Fixed fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Selection of other advisers
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11D2
- Q11D4
Fees as stated in brochure
ADV Part 2A Item 5Loading brochure…
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 9, 2026 | Registration | — | APPROVED-120 | |
| Mar 1, 2025 | Office Count | 1 | 0 | |
| Mar 1, 2025 | Clients | 48 | 56 | increased by8 |
| Mar 1, 2025 | AUM | $147,541,325 | $158,350,000 | increased by$10,808,675 |
| Mar 1, 2025 | Accounts | 117 | 185 | increased by68 |
| Apr 1, 2024 | Clients | 41 | 48 | increased by7 |
| Apr 1, 2024 | AUM | $141,279,382 | $147,541,325 | increased by$6,261,943 |
| Apr 1, 2024 | Accounts | 105 | 117 | increased by12 |
| Apr 1, 2023 | Clients | 36 | 41 | increased by5 |
| Apr 1, 2023 | AUM | $248,213,744 | $141,279,382 | decreased by$106,934,362 |
| Apr 1, 2023 | Accounts | 210 | 105 | decreased by105 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “LIVE OAK” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“LIVE OAK” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

