← Directory

PHARO MANAGEMENT, INC.

CRD 141216File 801-73145
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$14.62B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$14.62B
Clients
6
6 accounts
Employees
48
Top 25% of cohort in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Feb 10, 2012
Principal office
395 9TH AVENUE, 56TH FLOOR, NEW YORK, NY, 10001
Phone
212-641-8686
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$14.62B
Discretionary AUM
$14.62B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
6
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
6
AUM per client
$2.44B

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles6$14.62B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees4748increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$12,420,959,000$14,616,287,000increased by$2,195,328,000
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees4047increased by7
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients56increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$17,945,203,411$12,420,959,000decreased by$5,524,244,411
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts56increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$25,656,046,524$17,945,203,411decreased by$7,710,843,113
Jan 1, 2022Employees3940increased by1
Jan 1, 2022Clients45increased by1
Jan 1, 2022AUM$29,401,671,484$25,656,046,524decreased by$3,745,624,960
Jan 1, 2022Accounts45increased by1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PHARO MANAGEMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PHARO MANAGEMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.