← Directory

HILTON HEAD FINANCIAL ADVISORS, INC.

CRD 140249File 801-66568
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$375.1M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$364.7M
Non-discretionary $10.4M
Clients
173
582 accounts
Employees
3
Above cohort median in SC

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
ARO
Registration date
May 30, 2006
Principal office
3600 MAIN STREET, SUITE 200, HILTON HEAD, SC, 29926
Phone
843-681-8300
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$375.1M
Discretionary AUM
$364.7M
Non-discretionary AUM
$10.4M
Discretionary accounts
572
Non-discretionary accounts
10
Total accounts
582
AUM per client
$2.2M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$28.5M
High net worth individuals39$288.3M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)133$58.3M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees23increased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients172173increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$358,741,300$375,112,166increased by$16,370,866
Apr 1, 2026Accounts584582decreased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees32decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients157172increased by15
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$311,515,562$358,741,300increased by$47,225,738
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts537584increased by47
Apr 1, 2022Clients152157increased by5
Apr 1, 2022AUM$233,044,020$311,515,562increased by$78,471,542
Apr 1, 2022Accounts499537increased by38
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “HILTON HEAD” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“HILTON HEAD” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.