← Directory

NEA MEMBER BENEFITS

CRD 138196File 801-64989
APPROVED
Filing as of Jul 29, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
86

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Other (specify)
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Nov 10, 2005
Principal office
900 CLOPPER ROAD, SUITE 300, GAITHERSBURG, MD, 20878-1360
Phone
301-251-9600

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Fixed fees
  • Other (described) — SEE SCHEDULE D MISCELLANEOUS

Advisory activities

  • Other
  • Publications
  • Other advisory activities

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026Clients103,3680decreased by103,368
Aug 12, 2026AUM$0—
Aug 12, 2026Accounts0—
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees9386decreased by7
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Clients101,945103,368increased by1,423
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees10393decreased by10
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients63,522101,945increased by38,423
Dec 1, 2021Employees101103increased by2
Dec 1, 2021Clients63,97563,522decreased by453
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “NEA MEMBER” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“NEA MEMBER” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.