← Directory

AFT, FORSYTH AND COMPANY, INC.

CRD 137404File 801-64757
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of May 15, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$258.6M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$258.6M
Clients
71
176 accounts
Employees
2
Below cohort median in FL

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
Sep 29, 2005
Principal office
4171 MAIN STREET, JUPITER, FL, 33458
Phone
561-296-6680
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$258.6M
Discretionary AUM
$258.6M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
176
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
176
AUM per client
$3.6M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals40$247.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)31$11.6M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees12increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$232,784,780$258,578,067increased by$25,793,287
Apr 1, 2026Accounts179176decreased by3
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees21decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
DisclosuresYesNo
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
CustodyYesNo
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients10471decreased by33
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$221,928,378$232,784,780increased by$10,856,402
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts195179decreased by16
Apr 1, 2022Clients97104increased by7
Apr 1, 2022AUM$197,764,165$221,928,378increased by$24,164,213
Apr 1, 2022Accounts187195increased by8
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “AFT FORSYTH” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“AFT FORSYTH” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.