← Directory

KAHN FINANCIAL GROUP

Legal name: KAHN FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.

CRD 134802File 801-121222
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Sep 21, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$122.6M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $122.6M
Clients
123
402 accounts
Employees
2
Bottom 25% of cohort in FL

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
May 18, 2021
Principal office
1700 MCMULLEN BOOTH RD., SUITE A-5, CLEARWATER, FL, 33759-2130
Phone
727-797-5551
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$122.6M
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$122.6M
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
402
Total accounts
402
AUM per client
$997K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$263K
High net worth individuals44$59.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)78$63.4M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Feb 1, 2026Clients155123decreased by32
Feb 1, 2026AUM$101,785,642$122,622,407increased by$20,836,765
Feb 1, 2026Accounts398402increased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients176155decreased by21
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$120,651,470$101,785,642decreased by$18,865,828
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts390398increased by8
Apr 1, 2022Clients166176increased by10
Apr 1, 2022AUM$115,526,112$120,651,470increased by$5,125,358
Apr 1, 2022Accounts404390decreased by14
Jul 1, 2021CustodyYesNo
Jun 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “KAHN FINANCIAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“KAHN FINANCIAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.