← Directory

SNOW FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

CRD 131068File 801-63360
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Mar 28, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$97.6M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$97.6M
Clients
50
141 accounts
Employees
4

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Jul 23, 2004
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
631-537-5033

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$97.6M
Discretionary AUM
$97.6M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
141
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
141
AUM per client
$2.0M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals35$92.4M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)15$5.2M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients4950increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$98,616,898$97,568,392decreased by$1,048,506
Apr 1, 2026Accounts148141decreased by7
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
CustodyNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients9249decreased by43
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$114,459,350$98,616,898decreased by$15,842,452
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts191148decreased by43
Apr 1, 2022CustodyYesNo
Apr 1, 2022Clients7692increased by16
Apr 1, 2022AUM$113,864,791$114,459,350increased by$594,559
Apr 1, 2022Accounts188191increased by3
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SNOW FINANCIAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SNOW FINANCIAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.