← Directory
HAVERFORD FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.
CRD 130007File 801-62759
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 16, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$366.4M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$366.4M
Clients
7
25 accounts
Employees
45
Below cohort median in PA
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- PLRO
- Registration date
- Feb 12, 2004
- Principal office
- THREE RADNOR CORPORATE CENTER, SUITE 450, RADNOR, PA, 19087-4580
- Phone
- 610-995-8700
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $366.4M
- Discretionary AUM
- $366.4M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 25
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 25
- AUM per client
- $52.3M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | Fewer than 5 | $4.1M |
| Investment companies | 1 | $321.0M |
| Charitable organizations | 6 | $3.7M |
| State or municipal government entities | Fewer than 5 | $20.5M |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | Fewer than 5 | $4.3M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for businesses
- Portfolio management for investment companies
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 17, 2026 | Clients | 18 | 7 | decreased by11 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Employees | 44 | 45 | increased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 20 | 18 | decreased by2 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $341,907,816 | $366,375,551 | increased by$24,467,735 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 27 | 25 | decreased by2 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 43 | 44 | increased by1 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Custody | Yes | No | |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 69 | 20 | decreased by49 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $459,742,000 | $341,907,816 | decreased by$117,834,184 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 81 | 27 | decreased by54 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 46 | 43 | decreased by3 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 75 | 69 | decreased by6 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $388,780,194 | $459,742,000 | increased by$70,961,806 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 88 | 81 | decreased by7 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “HAVERFORD FINANCIAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“HAVERFORD FINANCIAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

