← Directory

NEWMAN LADD CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLC.

CRD 129860File 801-79297
APPROVED
Retail clients
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 2, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$108.1M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$107.8M
Non-discretionary $294K
Clients
206
362 accounts
Employees
2
Bottom 25% of cohort in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Mar 6, 2014
Principal office
5100 WEST GENESEE STREET, CAMILLUS, NY, 13031
Phone
315-299-8979
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$108.1M
Discretionary AUM
$107.8M
Non-discretionary AUM
$294K
Discretionary accounts
357
Non-discretionary accounts
5
Total accounts
362
AUM per client
$525K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals21$37.5M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)185$70.6M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11C2

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients214206decreased by8
Apr 1, 2026AUM$93,081,057$108,088,103increased by$15,007,046
Apr 1, 2026Accounts355362increased by7
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients249214decreased by35
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$95,561,489$93,081,057decreased by$2,480,432
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts349355increased by6
Aug 1, 2022Employees32decreased by1
Apr 1, 2022DisclosuresNoYes
Apr 1, 2022Clients326249decreased by77
Apr 1, 2022AUM$107,027,623$95,561,489decreased by$11,466,134
Apr 1, 2022Accounts407349decreased by58
Sep 1, 2021Employees03increased by3
Sep 1, 2021Clients312326increased by14
Sep 1, 2021AUM$94,216,773$107,027,623increased by$12,810,850
Sep 1, 2021Accounts399407increased by8

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “NEWMAN LADD” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“NEWMAN LADD” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.