← Directory

APPLIED CAPITAL

Legal name: APPLIED CAPITAL LLC

CRD 128996File 801-122829
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Sep 11, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$157.4M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$157.4M
Clients
265
421 accounts
Employees
2

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
Dec 3, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
561-690-9955

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$157.4M
Discretionary AUM
$157.4M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
421
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
421
AUM per client
$594K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$205K
High net worth individuals76$114.7M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)188$42.5M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Feb 1, 2026Employees12increased by1
Feb 1, 2026Clients252265increased by13
Feb 1, 2026AUM$132,955,020$157,400,236increased by$24,445,216
Feb 1, 2026Accounts400421increased by21
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients262252decreased by10
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$112,690,074$132,955,020increased by$20,264,946
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts406400decreased by6
Feb 1, 2022Clients254262increased by8
Feb 1, 2022AUM$107,950,459$112,690,074increased by$4,739,615
Feb 1, 2022Accounts395406increased by11
Jan 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “APPLIED CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“APPLIED CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.