← Directory

RAHLFS CAPITAL, LLC

CRD 127425File 801-62163
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 11, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$271.6M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$235.7M
Non-discretionary $35.8M
Clients
15
37 accounts
Employees
2

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
FWRO
Registration date
Jul 3, 2003
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
214-460-3992

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$271.6M
Discretionary AUM
$235.7M
Non-discretionary AUM
$35.8M
Discretionary accounts
33
Non-discretionary accounts
4
Total accounts
37
AUM per client
$18.1M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$563K
Other investment advisersFewer than 5$118.4M
High net worth individuals15$151.7M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)Fewer than 5$922K

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Publications
  • Other advisory activities
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$272,289,151$271,552,620decreased by$736,531
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees12increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$261,633,307$272,289,151increased by$10,655,844
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts3937decreased by2
Mar 1, 2022AUM$225,284,414$261,633,307increased by$36,348,893
Mar 1, 2022Accounts4339decreased by4
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “RAHLFS CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“RAHLFS CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.