← Directory
PUBLIC EQUITY PARTNERS
Legal name: PUBLIC EQUITY PARTNERS, LLC
CRD 126765File 801-62213
APPROVED
Retail clients
Disclosure events
Filing as of Apr 17, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$187.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$42.0M
Non-discretionary $145.0M
Clients
2
2 accounts
Employees
1
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- FWRO
- Registration date
- Jul 18, 2003
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 512-422-7559
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $187.0M
- Discretionary AUM
- $42.0M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $145.0M
- Discretionary accounts
- 1
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 1
- Total accounts
- 2
- AUM per client
- $93.5M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals | 1 | $145.0M |
| Pooled investment vehicles | 1 | $42.0M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Fixed fees
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for businesses
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11E2
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 1, 2026 | Clients | 1 | 2 | increased by1 |
| May 1, 2026 | AUM | $36,000,000 | $187,000,000 | increased by$151,000,000 |
| May 1, 2026 | Accounts | 1 | 2 | increased by1 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | AUM | $33,000,000 | $36,000,000 | increased by$3,000,000 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 40 | 1 | decreased by39 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Custody | Yes | No | |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 72 | 1 | decreased by71 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $6,427,000,000 | $33,000,000 | decreased by$6,394,000,000 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 72 | 1 | decreased by71 |
| Sep 1, 2022 | Employees | 49 | 40 | decreased by9 |
| Sep 1, 2022 | Clients | 63 | 72 | increased by9 |
| Sep 1, 2022 | AUM | $6,755,000,000 | $6,427,000,000 | decreased by$328,000,000 |
| Sep 1, 2022 | Accounts | 63 | 72 | increased by9 |
| Oct 1, 2021 | Employees | 41 | 49 | increased by8 |
| Oct 1, 2021 | Clients | 64 | 63 | decreased by1 |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “PUBLIC EQUITY” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PUBLIC EQUITY” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

