← Directory

BROADWATER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

CRD 125509File 801-126394
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Sep 18, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$161.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$161.0M
Clients
36
94 accounts
Employees
1
Bottom 25% of cohort in MA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
Aug 15, 2022
Principal office
15 COURT SQUARE, SUITE 640, BOSTON, MA, 02108-2521
Phone
617-778-0095
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$161.0M
Discretionary AUM
$161.0M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
94
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
94
AUM per client
$4.5M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$3.5M
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$16.1M
High net worth individuals18$129.7M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)18$11.7M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients4136decreased by5
Apr 1, 2026AUM$153,576,644$161,029,271increased by$7,452,627
Apr 1, 2026Accounts10194decreased by7
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees21decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients7041decreased by29
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$163,092,030$153,576,644decreased by$9,515,386
Sep 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “BROADWATER CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“BROADWATER CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.