← Directory

DOVER INVESTMENT ADVISORY CORPORATION

CRD 123499File 801-114388
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Nov 12, 2025
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$135.4M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$135.4M
Clients
45
45 accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
Dec 6, 2018
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
508-954-9745

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$135.4M
Discretionary AUM
$135.4M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
45
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
45
AUM per client
$3.0M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals30$130.2M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)15$5.2M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Clients4845decreased by3
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$126,880,907$135,408,889increased by$8,527,982
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Accounts4845decreased by3
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients5348decreased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$125,659,706$126,880,907increased by$1,221,201
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts5348decreased by5
Dec 1, 2021AUM$103,181,354$125,659,706increased by$22,478,352
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “DOVER INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“DOVER INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.