← Directory

JDM FINANCIAL GROUP LLC

CRD 122057File 801-122040
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$352.8M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$352.8M
Clients
142
790 accounts
Employees
4

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
FWRO
Registration date
Aug 10, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
(310) 479-4122

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$352.8M
Discretionary AUM
$352.8M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
790
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
790
AUM per client
$2.5M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals99$328.8M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)43$24.0M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Publications
  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees54decreased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients143142decreased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$295,924,042$352,799,208increased by$56,875,166
Apr 1, 2026Accounts799790decreased by9
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees45increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients140143increased by3
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$221,683,600$295,924,042increased by$74,240,442
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts788799increased by11
Apr 1, 2022Clients137140increased by3
Apr 1, 2022AUM$176,837,000$221,683,600increased by$44,846,600
Apr 1, 2022Accounts708788increased by80
Sep 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “JDM FINANCIAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“JDM FINANCIAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.