← Directory

FIRST AND MAIN FINANCIAL

Legal name: WOLFERS ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC

CRD 121359File 801-132059
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Jul 14, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$165.3M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$165.3M
Clients
122
367 accounts
Employees
4

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Feb 28, 2025
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
(510) 601-1935

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$165.3M
Discretionary AUM
$165.3M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
367
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
367
AUM per client
$1.4M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals73$150.7M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)49$14.6M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees54decreased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients117122increased by5
Apr 1, 2026AUM$142,261,821$165,310,192increased by$23,048,371
Apr 1, 2026Accounts346367increased by21
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “FIRST MAIN” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“FIRST MAIN” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.