← Directory
ETRE LLC
CRD 121355File 801-124815
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Mar 26, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$216.8M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$216.8M
Clients
60
222 accounts
Employees
3
Bottom 25% of cohort in MA
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- BRO
- Registration date
- Apr 29, 2022
- Principal office
- 135 GARDEN STREET, CAMBRIDGE, MA, 02138-6721
- Phone
- 617-945-9401
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $216.8M
- Discretionary AUM
- $216.8M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 222
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 222
- AUM per client
- $3.6M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals | 60 | $216.8M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Financial planning services
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $192,145,320 | $216,807,051 | increased by$24,661,731 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 60 | 222 | increased by162 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Custody | No | Yes | |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 51 | 60 | increased by9 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $132,277,251 | $192,145,320 | increased by$59,868,069 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 51 | 60 | increased by9 |
| May 1, 2022 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “ETRE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ETRE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

