← Directory

ASCENSUS INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC

CRD 120632File 801-61492
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Aug 17, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$12.97B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $12.97B
Clients
27
10 accounts
Employees
48
Top 25% of cohort in MA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
Sep 27, 2002
Principal office
140 KENDRICK STREET, BUILDING C FLOOR 3 SUITE C320, NEEDHAM, MA, 02494
Phone
617-454-6400
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$12.97B
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$12.97B
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
10
Total accounts
10
AUM per client
$480.5M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
State or municipal government entities27$12.97B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — PERCENTAGE OF PROGRAM MANAGEMENT FEE AND PERCENTAGE OF AUA
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
Yes
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Feb 1, 2026Employees4748increased by1
Feb 1, 2026AUM$11,649,896,048$12,973,029,698increased by$1,323,133,650
Feb 1, 2026Accounts4310decreased by33
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees4447increased by3
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$9,417,451,024$11,649,896,048increased by$2,232,445,024
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts2743increased by16
Apr 1, 2022Employees4244increased by2
Apr 1, 2022Clients2327increased by4
Apr 1, 2022AUM$98,227,086,923$9,417,451,024decreased by$88,809,635,899
Apr 1, 2022Accounts3627decreased by9
Sep 1, 2021Employees2442increased by18
Sep 1, 2021Clients2623decreased by3
Sep 1, 2021AUM$76,825,319,295$98,227,086,923increased by$21,401,767,628
Sep 1, 2021Accounts4136decreased by5
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ASCENSUS INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ASCENSUS INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.